Full list of new NPA board approved by President Buhari

(Last Updated On: October 18, 2016)

The composition of the Governing Board of the Nigerian Ports Authority, NPA, has been approved by President Muhammadu Buhari.

A statement by the Director of Press, Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Bolaji Adebiyi, on Saturday in Abuja said the NPA board comprises of 10 members.

The new board members are:

  1. Emmanuel Adesoye-Chairman
  2. Suleiman Halilu
  3. Constance Mashal
  4. Umar Shu’aibu
  5. Charles Sylvester
  6. Hadiza Usman
  7. Mohammed Koko
  8. Sekonte Davis
  9. Idris Abubakar
  10. I.J Uche-OkoroBuhari-ban-conference-bags-at-conference

President Buhari also approved the composition of Governing Board for the Nigeria Maritime Administration and Safety, NIMASA.


Read Also  “I’ll return soon” President Buhari assures Governor Bello on telephone

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *