Full list of new NIMASA board approved by President Buhari

(Last Updated On: October 18, 2016)

The composition of the Governing Board of Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety, NIMASA, has been approved by President Muhammadu Buhari.

A statement by the Director of Press, Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Bolaji Adebiyi, on Saturday in Abuja said the NIMASA board comprises of 11 members.

The new board members are:

  1. Jonathan Garba-Chairman
  2. Asekombe Kenneth
  3. Mohammed Muazu
  4. Ebele Obi
  5. S.U. Galadanchi
  6. Nene Dike
  7. Dakuku Peterside
  8. Adeniyi Osinowo
  9. Bashir Jamoh
  10. Joseph Fashakin
  11. Gambo Ahmed

Buhari-ban-conference-bags-at-conferencePresident Buhari also approved the composition of Governing Board for the Nigeria Ports Authority, NPA.


Read Also  Court orders forfeiture of 58 more Diezani’s properties worth billions of naira to FG

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *